René Magritte en Como. Como 2006

P8144988

6 Comments on “René Magritte en Como. Como 2006

  1. Hi Langlais,

    I don´t know if I understand correctly your question.

    Really there are not a lot of story behind this photo. I was in Como by holidays, 3 summers ago, and view the scene and click; take the photo. The Rene selfportrait it’s a wide format print in a building about a exhibition.

    I’ve interest about the use of graphics, photos and other art media in the public spaces.

  2. viendo como trabajas si le veo historia a la foto lo que no es una son todas

  3. I was looking the paintings of Magritte from Google on the day of his 110th birthday and I saw this photo; it reminds me holiday and it’s relaxing…

  4. I have seen it too this day, is really incredible how can we find all of this pictures related in the www. By the way is a good photo.

Responder

